Mr. Madden burgeons onto the Bourke Street bustle

“Today, fashion is dictated by individual style. To me, the fashion of the future is anything that a young guy or girl feels good wearing as long as it’s put together in the right way.”                                                                                                    - Steve Madden Who doesn’t love music? Alcohol? Shoes?! No one? Thought so. Steve Madden it seems, knows us all … Continue reading

  • Blogs I follow

into mind

a minimalist approach to personal style and wardrobe building

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Karamel Magazine

A fashion and lifestyle magazine based in Melbourne, Australia

Freshly Pressed: Editors' Picks

Just another Wordpress.com weblog

real ultimate waffe (.net)

FACT: mdawaffes are mammals

2OPINIONATED

I find it hard to keep my opinions to myself

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,156 other followers